Kontakt/ Ansprechpartner

LBG GmbH
Im Tümpfel 1
07381 Pößnek

Tel: 03647 44555-0
Fax: 03647 4455516

info@lbg-bautechnik.de
www.lbg-bautechnik.de

Öffnungszeiten

Baumarkt

Montag - Freitag 07.00 - 16.30 Uhr

Werkstatt / Vermietung

Montag-Freitag 06.30-18.00 Uhr (Mai-Dezember)

                         07.00-16.00 Uhr (Januar-April)

 

 

Geschäftsführer

Lutz Dewaldt
Tel:    03647 44555-15
Fax:   03647 44555-16
Funk: 0160  97220777
l.dewaldt@lbg-bautechnik.de

Werkstattmeister/Prokurist

Robert Beyer
Tel:    03647 44555-17
Fax:   03647 44555-16
Funk: 0162  2055313
r.beyer@lbg-bautechnik.de

Teamleiter Innendienst/Prokurist

Nicole Fischer
Tel:    03647 44555-13
Fax:   03647 44555-16
Funk: 0171/ 2055311
n.fischer@lbg-bautechnik.de

Vertriebsleiter

Rico Querengässer
Fax:   03647 44555-16
Funk: 0162  2055315
r.querengässer@lbg-bautechnik.de

Innendienst Baubedarf

Silvia Uhlitzsch
Tel:    03647 44555-14
Fax:   03647 44555-16
Funk: 0162  2055314
s.uhlitzsch@lbg-bautechnik.de

Außendienst Baubedarf

Michael Felsner
Tel:    03647 44555-0
Fax:   03647 44555-16
Funk: 0162  97220775
m.felsner@lbg-bautechnik.de

Vertieb Ersatzteile / Lager

Sven Wesotowski
Tel:    03647 44555-12
Fax:   03647 44555-16
Funk: 0162/  2055317
s.wesotowski@lbg-bautechnik.de

 

Vermietung

Hendrik Oppolzer
Tel:    03647 44555-25
Fax:   03647 44555-16
Funk: 0151/ 74451797
h.oppolzer@lbg-bautechnik.de

René Mylius
Tel:    03647 44555-25
Fax:   03647 44555-16
Funk: 0162  2055312
r.mylius@lbg-bautechnik.de
 

Hydraulikservice Monteur

Frank Mlody
Tel:    03647 44555-30
Fax:   03647 44555-16
Funk: 0162  2055310
f.mlody@lbg-bautechnik.de


 

Buchhaltung

Sandra Graul
Tel:  03647 44555-24
Fax:  03647 44555-16
s.graul@lbg-bautechnik.de